You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

GROUP PUBLISHER

Michael Hertz

P: 403.528.5675

 

EDITORIAL

Ryan Dahlman, Managing Editor

P: 403.528.5769

E: rdahlman@prairiepost.com

 

Jamie Rieger, Assistant Managing Editor

P: 403.528.5769

E: jrieger@prairiepost.com

 

Matthew Liebenberg, Reporter, SK

P: 306.773.8260

E: mliebenberg@prairiepost.com

 

 

ADVERTISING - ALBERTA

Jason Rinke

P: 403.528.5762

E: jrinke@prairiepost.com

 

Maggie Belisle, Prairie Post West

P: 403.380.5281

C: 403.795.3377

E: mbelisle@prairiepost.com

 

Sales Support & Telemarketing/Classifieds

P: 403.526.7653

E: classads@medicinehatnews.com

 

ADVERTISING - SASKATCHEWAN

Kelli Brost

P: 306.773.8260

E: kbrost@prairiepost.com

 

Classifieds

P: 306.773.8260

E: classads@prairiepost.com

 

 

CIRCULATION

Prairie Post East (Southwest Saskatchewan and Southeast Alberta)

Alison McKenzie, Circulation Manager

P: 403.528.5667

E: amckenzie@abnewsgroup.com

 

Prairie Post West (Southwest Alberta)

Ryan Turner, Circulation Manager

P: 403.380.7588

E: rturner@lethbridgeherald.com