You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

 

GROUP PUBLISHER

Michael Hertz

P: 403.528.5675

 

 

EDITORIAL

 

Ryan Dahlman, Managing Editor

P: 403.528.5769

E: rdahlman@prairiepost.com

 

Rose Sanchex, Assistant Editor

P: 403.528.5769

E: rsanchez@prairiepost.com

 

Matthew Liebenberg, Reporter, SK

P: 306.773.8260

E: mliebenberg@prairiepost.com

 

Demi Knight, Reporter, PPW (Lethbridge)

P: 403.929.2072

 

 

ADVERTISING - ALBERTA

 

Jason Rinke

P: 403.528.5762

E: jrinke@prairiepost.com

 

Maggie Belisle, Prairie Post West

P: 403.380.5281

C: 403.795.3377

E: mbelisle@prairiepost.com

 

Sales Support & Telemarketing/Classifieds

P: 403.526.7653

E: classads@medicinehatnews.com

 

ADVERTISING - SASKATCHEWAN

 

Kello Brost

P: 306.773.8260

E: kbrost@prairiepost.com

 

Kevin Speir

Kevin Speir

P: 306.773.8260

E: kspeir@prairiepost.com

 

Classifieds

P: 306.773.8260

E: classads@prairiepost.com

 

 

CIRCULATION

 

Prairie Post East (Southwest Saskatchewan and Southeast Alberta)

Deanne Michalopoulos, Circulation Manager

P: 403.528.5667

C: 403.977.4477

E: deannem@abnewsgroup.com

 

Prairie Post West (Southwest Alberta)

Ryan Turner, Circulation Manager

P: 403.380.7588

E: rturner@lethbridgeherald.com