Print this page
Friday, 18 December 2015 08:22

Premier Tech wins Swift Current Curling Club Super League championship

Written by  Contributed
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Premier Tech (James) won the Swift Current Curling Club's  2015 Fall Innovation Credit Union Super League championship.


The members of the Premier Tech team are Skip Dean James, Third Brian Wiens, Second Wayne Oakman, Lead Brendan Ross, Fifth Richard Cuthbert.

Below are the results from the Super League games played on December 17, 2015, to determine the fall championship:

Premier Tech (James) defeated SWT (Dutton)

Scotiabank (Lenz) defeated Choice Driving School (Quintin)

Seidler defeated Westax/WW Smith (Max Kirkpatrick)

Maximum Energy (Fraser) defeated Dowdeswell - Maximum Energy (Fraser) is the Consolation Winner

Swift Plumbing (Wicks) defeated Krauchek

The Innovation Credit Union Super League competes on Thursday evenings. League play began on October 15 and playoffs for the October to December section started on December 3, 2015 and concluded on December 17, 2015.

For more information please visit our website


Read 3281 times