Friday, 27 October 2017 15:22

Three teams remain undefeated in Swift Current Curling Club Super League

Written by  Contributed
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Three teams remain undefeated in the Swift Current Curling Club - Innovation Credit Union Super League. Below are the results from Thursday October 26, 2017.


Ilta Grain/Westax (Kirkpatrick) defeated Premier Tech (James)

Cypress Ford/Subway (Rumpel) defeated Masterfeeds Alltech (Kutaj)

Andrews Ag Ltd (Andrews) defeated TDK Trucking (Kennedy)

Chambers defeated B&A Petroleum (Seidler)

Pattison Ag (Lenz) defeated Choice Driving School (Quintin)

Below are the standings of the Swift Current Curling Club, Innovation Credit Union Super League after October 26, 2017 play (team, win, loss, tie).

1. Ilta Grain/Westax (Kirkpatrick) 2-0-0

2. Pattison Ag (Lenz) 2-0-0

3. Andrews Ag Ltd. (Andrews) 2-0-0

4. Choice Driving School (Quintin) 1-1-0

5. Chambers 1-1-0

6. B&A Petroleum (Seidler) 1-1-0

7. Cypress Ford/Subway (Rumpel) 1-1-0

8. Swift Plumbing & Heating Ltd (Wicks) 0-1-0

9. TDK Trucking (Kennedy) 0-1-0

10. Premier Tech (James) 0-2-0

11. Masterfeeds Alltech (Kutaj) 0-2-0

The Innovation Credit Union Super League competes on Thursday evenings. League play began on October 26, 2017 and playoffs for the October to December section will begin on December 7, 2017 and conclude on December 21, 2017. The champion will be determined on December 21, 2017.

For more information please visit our website


Read 838 times

More In SW Sask Sports...

More In Entertainment...