Wednesday, 16 November 2016 13:59

Creek City's official CD release concert at the Lyric Theatre, Nov. 12, 2016

Written by 

Folk/roots band Creek City held an official CD release concert for their debut album Chronicles at the Lyric Theatre in Swift Current, Nov. 12. The four band members, who are from Herbert and Swift Current, have been performing as a group since May 2013. The 13 songs on the album is a mix of older and newer songs that have been written by band members Dave Cyca and Mark Penner. The band members are Michael Tetrault (drums), Donovan Epp (bass), Dave Cyca (guitar, lead vocals) and Mark Penner (guitar, lead vocals).


Read 378 times
Matthew Liebenberg